Parliament – Theme from the Black Hole

Song taken from the Parliament’s album titled Gloryhallastoopid (Or Pin the Tale on the Funky)
released in 1979 on Casablanca Records.

Track list:
Side A.
2.”(Gloryhallastoopid) Pin the Tail on the Funky” (Collins/Clinton)
3.”Party People” (Collins/Clinton/Shider) (released as a single-Casablanca NB 2222)
4.”The Big Bang Theory” (Sterling/Dunbar/Clinton) (released as a single-Casablanca NB 2250)
Side B.
5.”The Freeze (Sizzaleenmean)” (McKnight/Clinton)
6.”Colour me Funky” (Theracon/Clinton)
7.”Theme from the Black Hole” (Collins/Clinton/Theracon) (released as a single-Casablanca NB 2235 and as a 12″ single with “The Big Bang Theory”-Casablanca NB 20208)
8.”May We Bang You?” (Clinton/Collins/Collins/Theracon)

Tags: Parliament, Parliament-Funkadelic, P-Funk all stars, George Cilnton, Bootsy Collins, William ”Bootsy” Collins, Eddie Hazel, Bernie Worrell, Walter ”Junie” Morrison, Roger Troutman, Zapp & Roger, Larry Troutman, Atomic Dog Full, Atomic Dog 12 Inch version, Flashlight 12 Inch Version, Not Just (Knee Deep) 12 Inch Version, Not Just (Knee deep) full version, Maggot Brains, Aqua Boogie, One Nation Under A Groove Original full version, One Nation Under a Groove 12 inch version, P-Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up), Bootzilla, Do That Stuff, Mothership Connection (Star Child), Bop Gun (Endangered Species), The Pinocchio Theory, Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker), More Bounce To The Ounce 12 inch version, More Bounce to the ounce full version, Funkentelechy, Dr. Funkenstein